| Comète | Paris and Île-de-France | 2020 | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | 2.5% | 50 000 € | 125 000 € | €10,000 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Des Murs à Paris | Paris and Île-de-France | 2016 | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | published grid | published grid | published grid | €10,000 | No | Yes | Google 4.9/5 (63 reviews, read by us) | French, English |
| Home Catcher | Paris and Île-de-France | 2019 | Yes | Not disclosed | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €45,000 (bracket grid) | €75,000 (bracket grid) | €8,900 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Home Select Publisher of this comparison | Paris and Île-de-France | 2011 | Yes | No handling of client funds | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 1.5% to 2.5% | €30,000 (Confidential) or €50,000 (Exclusive) | €75,000 (Confidential) or €125,000 (Exclusive) | €10,000 | No | Yes | Google 4.8/5 (131 reviews, displayed by the firm) | French, English |
| Homelike Home | Paris and Île-de-France | 2003 | Yes | Not disclosed | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €45,600 (bracket grid) | €78,100 (bracket grid) | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Opinion System 4.8/5 (157 reviews, read by us) · Google 4.5/5 (69 reviews, read by us) | French, English |
| Paris Buyer | Paris and Île-de-France | 2022 | Yes | No handling of client funds | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 3.6% | Not communicated at this budget level | Not communicated at this budget level | €18,000 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | English, French |
| Paris Property Group | Paris and Île-de-France | 2025 (brand since 2005) | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | English, French |
| Parisearch | Paris and Île-de-France | 2013 | Yes | Verspieren, amount not published | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | 3.6% | 72 000 € | 180 000 € | €15,000 | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Parlez-moi de Paris | Paris and Île-de-France | 2009 (brand) | No | Not disclosed | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | published grid | published grid | €12,000 | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Perle Rare | Paris and Île-de-France | 2005 | Yes | SOCAF, €110,000 | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €50,000 | €100,000 | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Peter Jørgensen Consulting | Paris and Île-de-France | 2011 (brand since 2010) | Yes | GALIAN, €120,000, no handling of client funds | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 2% to 3.5% | 40 000 € to 70 000 € | 100 000 € to 175 000 € | €10,000 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, Italian |
| Vingt Paris | Paris and Île-de-France | 2010 (brand since 2003) | Yes | SOCAF, €110,000 | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | 3% to 6% | €60,000 with another agent (3% of the listing price); €120,000 with no other agent (6% of the net selling price) | €150,000 with another agent; €300,000 with no other agent | €20,000 | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | English, French |
| Home Hunts | French Riviera and Provence | 2005 | Yes | No handling of client funds | Not disclosed | Yes | The selling agency, or the buyer depending on the property | Not disclosed | No buyer fee on properties held in agency portfolios, the firm being paid by the selling agency; amount not published for off-market search mandates | No buyer fee on properties held in agency portfolios; amount not published for off-market search mandates | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Russian, Chinese |
| Mission Riviera Group brand | French Riviera and Provence | 2022 | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | The selling agency, or the buyer depending on the property | Not disclosed | €0 in most cases; amount not published on off-market properties and private sales | €0 in most cases; amount not published on off-market properties and private sales | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Polarius International Real Estate | French Riviera and Provence | 2022 | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | The selling agency, or the buyer depending on the property | Not disclosed | €0 for the buyer (commission on the seller side) | €0 for the buyer (commission on the seller side) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | English, French, Russian, Italian, German, Spanish |
| Profitys | French Riviera and Provence | 2020 | Yes | No handling of client funds: fees settled exclusively through the notaire | Not disclosed | Yes | The selling agency, or the buyer depending on the property | published grid | €0 where the property is listed by an agency; €80,000 where it is sourced off-listing | €0 where the property is listed by an agency; €200,000 where it is sourced off-listing | €8,000 | 10% | Yes | Not disclosed | French |
| Provence Privée | French Riviera and Provence | 2015 | Yes | Allianz, €110,000 | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 5% | 100 000 € | 250 000 € | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Provence Secrète Immobilier Group brand | French Riviera and Provence | 2002 (brand) | Yes | GALIAN-SMABTP, €2,000,000 on transactions (the network’s guarantee, not the firm’s) | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €110,000 (5.5%) | €250,000 (5%) | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Ducroz Real Estate | Alps | 2014 (brand since 2017) | Yes | No handling of client funds | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €40,000 | €100,000 | €5,000 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English, Italian, Russian |
| My Dream Home | Alps | 2012 | Yes | AXA, amount not published | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Cap Sud Ouest | Bordeaux, Arcachon Bay and the South-West | 2004 (brand since 2017) | Yes | No handling of client funds | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | published grid | published grid | €4,900 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French |
| Domicilium | Bordeaux, Arcachon Bay and the South-West | 2007 | Yes | QBE, €110,000, no handling of client funds | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | 2.5% to 4% | Most often no additional fee, the firm sharing the selling agency’s commission; €80,000 (4%) when the property is sold privately | Most often no additional fee; €200,000 (4%) when the property is sold privately | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English, Spanish, German, Chinese |
| Caroline Chateau, Propriétés & Commerces | Normandy, Brittany and the Atlantic coast | 2020 | No | Not disclosed | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 2.5% to 4% | €50,000 where the property is already under agency mandate; €80,000 sourced directly from the seller | €125,000 where the property is already under agency mandate; €200,000 sourced directly from the seller | Not disclosed | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French, English, Italian |
| Les Clés de la Bretagne | Normandy, Brittany and the Atlantic coast | 2021 | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | French, English |
| Ouikerhome | Normandy, Brittany and the Atlantic coast | 2020 | Yes | Not disclosed | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | published grid | €40,000 incl. VAT (2% above €900,000) | €100,000 incl. VAT (2%) | €8,000 | No | Yes | Not disclosed | French |
| Mon Chasseur Immo Prestige Group brand | National networks | 2012 (brand since 2024) | Yes | Caisse de Garantie de l’Immobilier, €120,000 | Exclusive | Yes | The buyer | 2.5% to 2.65% | 50 000 € to 53 000 € | 125 000 € to 132 500 € | Not disclosed | 10% | Yes | Avis « vérifiés », plateforme non nommée 4.9/5 (3,500 reviews, displayed by the firm) · Immodvisor 4.9/5 (1,572 reviews, read by us) | French, English, Spanish |
| Buyer’s Agent France | English-speaking buyer’s agents | 2022 (brand since 2021) | No | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Yes | The buyer | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | No | Not disclosed | English, French, Dutch, Spanish, Russian |
| Milieux Property | English-speaking buyer’s agents | 2026 (brand since 2022) | Yes | Professional liability with AXA France IARD no. 6944930704 (legal notice of the eXp France network, holder of the licence: “absence of financial guarantee”, the company declaring it holds no funds, bills or securities); the firm itself publishes a guarantee fund AXA France IARD no. BD701.2016 | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | English, French, Spanish |